Women's History Month Awardee: Theta Epsilon President Joyce DeGennaro

March 18, 2019


We are very proud to announce that Theta Epsilon’s current president, Joyce DeGennaro, was selected as one of UCF’s 2019 Women’s History Month Awardees! Each year for Women’s History Month, UCF’s Faculty Excellence department selects 31 inspiring women who have made a difference in UCF and the community. Joyce is an amazing person, and this honor is well deserved!



For a complete list of all the Women's History Month Awardees, check out the link below:










Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Theta Epsilon 2020-2022 Ballot

June 4, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 21, 2020

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© Copyright 2020 by

Sigma Theta Epsilon Chapter

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us


12201 Research Pkwy 

Orlando, FL 32826