top of page

2020 Theta Epsilon Nursing Excellence in Leadership Recipients

In 2020 year, we had three recipients of the Theta Epsilon Chapter Nursing Excellence in Leadership Award:

Ms. Joyce DeGennaro

Ms. Kate Dorminy

Ms. Trish Celano

Back in November, the chapter presented each of the recipients with a certificate and an award of $150. A nurse who is a recipient of the Nursing Excellence in Leadership Award displays exceptional leadership characteristics in the realm of scholarship, education, and/or practice. This is a nurse who is passionate about their work, inspires others, leads by example, and whose work will have ongoing impact. We are so proud of all three recipients, and grateful for the impact that have made on the people around them.


bottom of page