top of page

Theta Epsilon: Chapter Key Award Recipent!

We are thrilled to share that Theta Epsilon has been awarded Sigma’s Chapter Key Award! The Chapter Key Award is given to Sigma chapters that excel in chapter-related activities including membership recruitment/retention, publicity, professional/leadership development, and collaboration. Our president, Joyce DeGennaro, worked very hard to collect and organize all of the necessary paperwork for the application, and we are so grateful for all of her time and effort. Our vice president, Dawn Turnage, will be accepting the award at Sigma’s Biennial Convention in November. We are so proud of our chapter for receiving this wonderful recognition!

bottom of page