Congratulations to our 2018 Leadership Award Winner!

June 11, 2018

A huge thank you to all of our members who came out to our STTI Theta Epsilon Chapter 2018 Annual Meeting!  Congratulations to Susan Folwer who was awarded the 2018 Leadership Award!  You truly deserve it! 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Theta Epsilon 2020-2022 Ballot

June 4, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 21, 2020

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© Copyright 2020 by

Sigma Theta Epsilon Chapter

Proudly created with

Contact Us


12201 Research Pkwy 

Orlando, FL 32826